My Exclusive interview with on the spot with Stella . Ayv tv Channel 33

It is always a great honour to be recognised by my Sierra Leonean community back home in Sierra Leone 🇸🇱 My aim is to put African foods on the world map and take Sierra Leone,s Foods to higher heights. For the last 3 years I’ve been shown nothing but love by my Sierra Leonean community both home and abroad through my cooking and all of you who have been following my progress closely and cheering me on I say thank you and am always grateful . To Stella Bangura ( On The Spot With Stella : Ayv tv Sierra Leone Thanks once again for having me on your show it is always, always fun to be interviewed by you. Thanks once again to another wonderful sis @vinomari for pairing you Sierra Leone Italian wines with my foods. Looking forward to our next collaboration.


Leave a comment